Our Brokers

Suzi Apple
Apple@GatewayLand.com
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.376.5417
Aubrie Apple
Aubrie@GatewayLand.com
Office Phone: 970.790.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.376.5016
Ashley Apple Smith
Ashley@GatewayLand.com
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.376.5742
Nancy Burton
nburton@vail.net
Office Phone: 970.790.6777
Rick Cook
rcook@vail.net
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.331.3533
Bob Essin
vailbob@comcast.net
Office Phone: 970.790.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.376.4484
Betty Guffey
betguff@gmail.com
Office Phone: 970.790.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.390.8745
Sandra Kelly
VailRealtor@aol.com
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.331.4447
Betsy Randall
betsy@gatewayland.com
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.401.3011
Robert Schilling
robfromvail@gmail.com
Office Phone: 970.790.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.390.0705
Doug Schwartz
dougs@gatewayland.com
Office Phone: 970-766-2617
Mobile Phone: 970-390-4660
Keith Thompson
Keith@GatewayLand.com
Office Phone: 970.926.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.331.5805